Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Who I Am Track List

T2 Exclusive! Here’s the tracks for Nick Jonas‘ side project, Nick Jonas & The Administration. This isn’t the final sequence so they could be in a different order when the album is released.
1. Rose Garden
2. Olive & An Arrow
3. Conspiracy Theory
4. In The End
5. Last Time Around
6. Tonight
7. State Of Emergency
8. Vesper’s Goodbye
9. Stronger (Back On The Ground)
10. Who I Am



Blog Template by YummyLolly.com