Saturday, May 29, 2010

JONAS L.A. - Soundtrack Sampler

Preview the new JONAS L.A. soundtrack, including the Radio Disney hit "L.A. Baby". Want to hear the full songs first? Then subscribe to us!

01. L.A. Baby
02. Set This Party Off
03. Fall
04. Make It Right
05. Invisible
06. Hey You
07. Your Biggest Fan
08. Chillin' In The Summertime



Blog Template by